Patient Reviews

Avondale Dental

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 105 customer reviews)

  • Nov 08, 2017

    Great staff , Great place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117720163162799773240!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Oct 26, 2017

    This is an exceptional Dental office. Friendly and professional. Dr Wilson and his staff are the best.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VictoryPrincess/activity/10204059932256688
  • Oct 20, 2017

    Ellen is the best hygienist at Avondale. She is always in a great mood and is super personable. Overall the office is very clean and the staff (for the most part) is very friendly. Would recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112797355206495918228!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Oct 05, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100928648206441130773!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Oct 03, 2017

    What a great office. Everyone is pleasant and kind. Cami is an awesome dental hygienist. I'll go nowhere else

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111445402526992197216!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Sep 28, 2017

    Have been a patient at Avondale Dental for almost 15 years and am still smiling when I leave! Cami did a great job with my cleaning and front desk ladies always make me feel like family. Would & have recommended this office to friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/doris.sadler/activity/1294609647333646
  • Sep 20, 2017

    Absolutely the BEST dentist office! I LOVE going to Avondale Dental. I recently moved, but continue to fly back to get my teeth cleaned because I can't imagine going anywhere else. Professional, friendly, clean, and amazing!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106160319149646916785!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Sep 14, 2017

    I have been a patient for over 35 years and have recommended them to family and friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Sep 12, 2017

    My entire experience from the front staff to the hygienist and Dentist has been fantastic.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107119595963768481078!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Avondale Dental is great! You get the individualized care you need. My kids loved Brenna and Dr. Martin.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shawnna.fields/activity/10203719713151272
  • Aug 23, 2017

    I have been going to this office for 35 years! Exceptional staff, Dentists and Dental Hygienist! Professional yet personable! They really care about the service they provide as well as you as a patient. I have even received after hours/over the weekend calls from the Dentists themselves, to make sure that I was "doing OK" after a simple procedure! We are 3rd generation "visitors"! Can't say enough about this office!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100072341322952395372!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Aug 22, 2017

    I have been going to this dental office for 35 years! The care that they have given me has been exceptional. They always go above and beyond and making sure that I as a patient and comfortable and satisfied with the service that they provide. Exceptional staff, exceptional dentist and dental hygienist! I would highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Aug 21, 2017

    The office staff and the girls who work there, and my dental hygienist Brenna is so wonderful and very thoroug it makes coming to the dental office a real pleasure. All the front staff is amazing and very thoughtful and the wait is very minimal wait time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Aug 17, 2017

    I had a great experience at Avondale Dental! It had been a while since my last dental visit and I decided to try Avondale after a few friends recommended them. Brenna was my hygienist and was absolutely wonderful. I was a little nervous but she was great... professional, thorough, friendly, and really put me at ease. Dr. Robson really seamed to take his time with me and explained everything very well. I've always dreaded going to the dentist in the past but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit now!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105003488043529248239!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Aug 16, 2017

    I have been a patient for over 10 years and recommend them to anyone. Brenna has been my hygienist for 4 years and is really thorough and professional. She is also a great person and let's me know what's good and what needs work without being condescending or bossy. I nearly always see Dr Wilson. I have always been a nervous patient, but his friendly and gentle manner and patience helps me relax and I trust his judgment. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. I am always made to feel welcome and I am seen on time. Appointment reminders and bills are timely. No complaints - check them out!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103487643265884738037!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Aug 06, 2017

    You do a fantastic job to help me maintain my teeth . Jennifer helped me and encouraged me to start flossing everyday , now its my daily routine. she is a wonderful hygienist and a good friend . Thanks Steve

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Aug 03, 2017

    @Avondale Dental .. best DDS ever! No-one loves going.. but my dentist and staff are all so cool and amazing! Check up (no cavities mom!), cleaning, first half of crown, and replaced an old mercury filling- with no shots or numbing! They rock! #littlepainbutnodrooling #nonumbness #bestdentistaround

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/paula.daggettbates/activity/10212805745212450
  • Jul 28, 2017

    I have been going to Avondale Dental for Sixteen years. Jen is the best hygienist I have ever had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116326612870161447901!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jul 25, 2017

    My hygienist (Jennifer) did really something worth noting. I have gone thru a variety of dental clinics due to my braces but she was the first professional ever to help provide comfort by applying Vaseline to my lips prior to cleaning and in between cleaning. The cleaning was excellent!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Jul 25, 2017

    I have been going to Avondale Dental for years and can't imagine going elsewhere. The staff is always friendly and courteous.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115024741258092186914!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jul 12, 2017

    My hygenist Jennifer is wonderful, knowledgeable, kind and performs her job with care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Jul 12, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111827602603293376193!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jul 12, 2017

    I would certainly recommend Avondale Dental. After years of neglect on my part, the team has helped me address my issues over time and I'm back to a normal dental state. Now I experience typical preventive care, which is top notch.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107876131020641408263!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jul 11, 2017

    I am one who is typically terrified of going to the dentist even for a cleaning (because of a bad experience at another dental office). Avondale Dentistry came HIGHLY recommended to me and it was the best move I've made yet! The hygienists are qualified beyond belief and knew just how to take care of a baby like me. The dentists are personable and very caring. Definitely not just another number there!!! Perhaps most impressive is their state of the art technology which makes patient records thorough and precise! I can't believe I'm saying this, but I actuliok forward to visiting the dentist's office every six months!!!! Highly recommend to everyone of all ages!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114330668301749968871!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jul 10, 2017

    Everyone is always so nice and caring. I've never had a bad experience here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Jun 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.forsmanncole/activity/10213749347228775
  • Jun 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/tyler.davey.77/activity/10212035827924608
  • Jun 24, 2017

    Avondale dental is super friendly and great service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114440101405983301015!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jun 18, 2017

    Gentle friendly professional staff. 30+ year patient!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Elaine.Foxs.Lady/activity/1570415149637213
  • Jun 09, 2017

    Very friendly staff and very helpful. I used to dread going to the dentist, but the staff make you feel very comfortable

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107722472911744597405!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • Jun 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105507646514290334436!2s0x5361bf823d6fda7d%3A0xd0cd09db5e9041a5
  • May 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • May 11, 2017

    Best root canal ever! Dr. Kory is the best dentist I've had. My teeth are extra sensitive, especially to cold air and water, but more so to drilling! He uses 'laughing gas' as I like to call it, if you need it. I slept through the entire thing. That has never happened before. The only thing I didn't like about sleeping through the entire procedure, was I didn't get to hear what they talked about, nor the English accented voice in my head when I get to use nitrous oxide. 5 ⭐️!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • May 10, 2017

    This is a great office! My hygienist Jennifer always does an excellent job and makes sure to look out for my insurance coverage! Dr. Wilson is friendly and great to work with too! Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • May 06, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • May 04, 2017

    Best Dental office ever. Love Jennifer & Dr. Wilson!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Everything you would want a dental office to be

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 09, 2017

    Excellent Dental office. Teeth cleaning experience was great my teeth feel great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 06, 2017

    You do great work ! And have a awesome staff .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Mar 30, 2017

    I've been a patient at this same office for close to 40 years 😬😬👍the staff is so caring , helpful and genuine I always look forward to my visits I know that seems strange but everyone seems like family and I'm confident to put my trust in their hands they have kept with a nice smile & healthy teeth see you all in another 6 months keep smiling

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 28, 2017

    Wonderful office and wonderful stuff. Lena is the best. Always helpful, always smiling and a wonderful part of your team. Thank you for always taking care of me and my teeth�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Mar 28, 2017

    From the second you walk into the office at Avondale Dental you feel welcome and comfortable. The entire staff is friendly, professional and go above and beyond to ensure your visit is the best it can be. I would choose Avondale over any other dental office in the area and is by far the best experience I've ever had with a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 10, 2017

    Very kind and courteous staff. Cleanings are painless and everyone is very well trained.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 10, 2017

    I have been a patient here for almost ten years, and I have always been treated very well! I highly recommend the doctors and staff, specifically Dr. Wilson. I first saw him with a dental emergency; he was quick and readily available, and they even worked with us when our insurance hadn't been set up yet. Best dental experiences I've had!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Mar 08, 2017

    Love the staff. Very friendly and welcoming. Clean and calming environment. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Mar 07, 2017

    First time to Avondale dental. Very comfortable experience. Pain free and prompt. Dr Wilson and Brandi, his hygienist, were great. They make you feel at ease with their professional care. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 03, 2017

    I had a root canal recently. Dr. Wilson and his assistant, Megan made me feel comfortable! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and made a root canal feel as painless as a filling. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and Megan for any dental procedure! I even felt compelled to make them chocolate chip cookies because they did such an amazing job!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 02, 2017

    Awesome! Dr Kory Wilson is the best! I love Brenna, my hygienist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Mar 01, 2017

    Personable, fun and competent staff. Dr. Robson's work has been called 'a work of art.... Inspired'. Not bad for a dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Feb 28, 2017

    Avondale Dental has provided my family's dental care in the same unique office setting for almost 40 years. Dr. Robson and all the staff care for you as though you were family, giving you their very best professionally, constantly aware of developments in the dental profession and carefully researching their validity before ever implementing them with their patients. For us, it is their attention to excellence, carried out in their casual and comfortable setting that sets them apart and we are so grateful for their dedication!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Feb 16, 2017

    No waiting ever. Very professional. Always friendly. I've been going there since 1993.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Feb 08, 2017

    Been there twice now. Love the building, its gorgeous! Their treatment is great, doctors and staff are amazing. Going back next week for 2 fillings!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Feb 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Jan 04, 2017

    I have been a patient at Avondale Dental for nearly 8 years! Great location, phenomenal professional team, and a great office staff. I highly recommend Avondale Dental!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Jan 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Dec 20, 2016

    The most thorough exam I've ever had! I'm a big baby when it comes to visiting the dentist. Jennifer and Jim both had me feeling at ease and actually laughing throughout the exam! I was beyond impressed! The front desk was welcoming and very helpful. Am I actually saying I'm looking forward to my next visit? YES I AM!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Dec 11, 2016

    I had a old crown fall out Thursday (50 + yrs in my mouth) I called the office at about 1:30pm and they made time me that afternoon to put me back together, thank you for fitting me in your busy schedule. Larry Hull

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Nov 19, 2016

    The best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Nov 09, 2016

    Great office, Great experience, perfect setting!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/avondale-dental-147629863519250
  • Oct 23, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Oct 15, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Oct 15, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Sep 28, 2016

    Very friendly staff and a wonderful environment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Aug 31, 2016

    This is a great dental place; state of the art, smart dentists, great staff. I am grateful for finding them!! My internist recommended them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Aug 25, 2016

    Most caring staff I have ever met. They go above and beyond to accommodate. We LOVE you Avondale Dental. THANK YOU!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Aug 12, 2016

    Avondale Dental office is one of the best I have ever been too. Dr. Robson and his staff are friendly, courteous, competent and professional. A super hygienist, Jennifer, is outstanding! I highly recommend this clinic!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Jun 13, 2016

    Very professional, compassionate and family oriented!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • May 31, 2016

    Everyone at Avondale treats you like family! Thank you for the kind smiles and for always taking great care of my family and me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • May 30, 2016

    They are very nice people. I got what I asked for. Not that that made me very happy. I'm learning to live a different lifestyle. Thanks to y'all.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • May 13, 2016

    I love going here for my dental needs. The atmosphere is welcoming and the people are amazing. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I was just in and Jennifer always makes the experience very comfortable. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 13, 2016

    Everyone is always friendly and professional. I have been visiting this practice for many many years. I have never had one single bad experience. From the front end staff to the dentists, the quality of care is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend these folks to anyone seeking dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 13, 2016

    I have been one of those people who wouldn't go to dentist out of simple fear and anxiety! BUT.. I have been going to Kory Wilson for awhile now. My experiences there are beyond words! I love Kory. .and trust him...he is caring, gentle and very patient and just a great person! The front desk staff are exceptional! I love Jen and Kami. They are all awesome! Thank you all for taking my fear and anxiety away! I would and I have recommended Kory Wilson to eveyone I know ..Keep up the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 13, 2016

    I really appreciate all of the team-members who work at Avondale Dental. Friendly people at the front desk who make me feel welcome. Dentist . Katie Martin does a great job checking my teeth. Jennifer does an excellent job keeping my teeth clean.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Apr 13, 2016

    My family has been patients here for a good 20 years. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 14, 2016

    I used to have severe anxiety when it came time to go to the dentist, now it's not a big deal. I have had WONDERFUL experiences every single time. Doctor Wilson is amazing at what he does. No pain at all, they call and make sure everything is healing right, and that you're never in any pain. The only downfall is that the receptionist didn't relay my message either time I called, but they sorted it out, and the service you get makes up for it. I reccomend them for sure.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Mar 13, 2016

    Being new to this area I was very apprehensive about going to a unknown dentist. Avondale was recommended by a friend and my experience was remarkable! Everyone in the office was courteous, kind and very understanding. My apprehension was put at ease immediately. The service I received was painless and quickly taken care of. Dr. Martin and the staff, Laura, Brenna, and Jennifer, were so kind and efficient. I will highly recommend this dental office in the future. Thank you all. Connie Parker

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Jan 12, 2016

    The team at Avondale Dental is extremely genuine, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Our family is so grateful to be under their care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Dec 13, 2015

    I have been a customer of Avondale Dental for a couple of years and have been impressed by not only the dentistry but especially the way in which the business operates. I love the text message reminders for my appointments and the fact that they know me personally when I arrive. The amenities in the lobby are great. The dentists are completely checked in on a personal level.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Dec 13, 2015

    Love the courteous, professional staff and top-notch dentists at Avondale Dental. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality dental care in a comfortable, pleasant environment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Dec 13, 2015

    The atmosphere, receptionists, dental assistants, dentists, and hygienists are wonderful, especially Ellen. Everyone there is very welcoming and friendly which makes Avondale Dental Center the best dental care center around!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Nov 21, 2015

    Great facility and staff, a bonus close to home! Not to mention the view from the chair!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2015

    I love my new smile after five months of Invisalign. The Invisalign trays were so easy to get used to and they were very comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the results and the treatment at Avondale Dental. My teeth are straight and beautiful! Thank you Dr. Wilson, Megan and Brandi!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Nov 13, 2015

    I was very nervous going in for 5 fillings...I have never had cavities before, this was my first experience. Megan Banks made feel as comfortable as possible and made my experience pleasant. Kory Wilson is an awesome doctor I am so happy to have him and Megan as my dental experts. Thank you so much!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 14, 2015

    Avondale Dental has fantastic dentists and a wonderful staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 14, 2015

    Great staff and great experience, the only strangers allowed to put their hands in my mouth!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    The staff is amazing!!! Best office in town!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    I would never go to another dentist office! Best ever! Compassionate, friendly, high tech, and great work! Can't beat it!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    We continue to have great experiences at Avondale Dental. Friendly staff and great dentists make it enjoyable for our entire family!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    The staff was great, everyone was super friendly and they did a great job cleaning my teeth! All around A+

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    Provide top notch service with friendly personalities. If your looking for a skilled dental team look no further. I will and have referred many patients, friends, and family members to this great clinic. Keep up the amazing work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    I've been coming to Avondale dental clinic for as long as I can remember and the staff are wonderful, caring, professionals. All you'd hope for in a dental facility- five stars!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    Dr. Wilson and the staff at Avondale Dental Center are always so friendly and helpful. These people truly enjoy what they do and that resonates in how they treat their patients. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wilson at Avondale Dental Center.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2015

    Great place to take your teeth. These people are very welcoming, thoughtful, and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Jul 23, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AvondaleDental/reviews
  • Oct 13, 2014

    Great experience and friendly environment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2014

    All the dentists, dental hygienists and front office staff really work hard to bring a good experience to patients. They bring new technology that really makes the experience positive. Love them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 13, 2014

    Avondale is the place to go! My wife and I have been patients for some time and we recently took our daughter in for her first check up and she loved it! The dental hygienists have been wonderful and Dr. Kory Wilson is a rock star! If you are looking for a new dental office - this is the place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 14, 2012

    Looking for cutting-edge, gentle dentistry from industry leaders and a friendly, knowledgeable staff? Look no further! Avondale Dental Center is it. This is a great office--give them a try. You won't be disappointed. I sure wasn't!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 14, 2011

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Oct 14, 2011

    There are many dentists out there and they pretty much offer the same services. Avondale Dental Center differentiates itself with outgoing neighborly front end staff and caring personal Dentists! I love this place, it's a homey environment but is still up to date technologically - they send text message and email reminders of appointments! I love it. I've had wonderful experience with Doctor Wilson, he's so knowledgeable and loves to teach patients about anything they're curious about. I definitely recommend this place!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Avondale%2BDental%2C%2B1683%2BE%2BMiles%2BAve%2C%2BHayden%2BLake%2C%2BID%2B83835/@47.766364,-116.759119,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361bf823d6fda7d:0xd0cd09db5e9041a5?cid=15045692767903695269&place_id=ChIJfdpvPYK_YVMRpUGQXtsJzdA
  • Jun 08, 2011

    Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2164946/avondale-dental-center-dentist